Umpires upgraded to Victorian State Umpire Panel
Date of Event Victorian Premier Cricket: Mon Jun 25, 2018 12:51PM
Umpires Greg Azzopardi (left) and Mattis van Eck (right) have received a promotion to the Victorian State Umpire Panel for season 2018/19.

The Victorian State Umpire Panel for 2018/19 has been released today.

It is with pride that I announce the Victorian State Umpire panel for 2018/19.

Three umpires continue on the panel: Daryl Brigham, Stephen Brne & Dale Ireland.

To be joined by ‘debutantes’ Greg Azzopardi & Mattis van Eck.


Please join with me in congratulating the umpires involved and wishing them well in season 2018/19.

Jason Leonard-Scott

State Umpire and Coach Education Manager

Last updated: Monday June 25, 2018 12:56PM
Author: Will Rice