The Sue Woolcock Award is presented to the Premier Seconds Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the season.

2010/11 Moelagi Tuilagi (Coburg)
2011/12 Lauren Wood (Brighton District)
2012/13 Catherine Morrow (Coburg)
2013/14 Lucy Uncles (Brighton District)
2014/15 Kate Henderson (Brighton District)
2015/16 Stephanie Theodore (Melton)
2016/17 Alex Rogers (Carlton-Brunswick) and Adelaide Campion (Carlton-Brunswick)
2017/18 Alex Rogers (Carlton-Brunswick)
2018/19 Alissa Sharp (Plenty Valley)