Victorian Premier Cricket - Clubs

Victorian Premier Cricket
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Box Hill Cricket Club Steven Wotherspoon  boxhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Brighton District Cricket Club Georgie Dwyer0419778794 secretary@brightondistrictcc.com
Brunswick Cricket Club Ian Moss0407910078 brunswick.cricket@gmail.com
Camberwell Magpies Cricket Club Barry Russ0413 170950 camberwellmagpies@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Carlton Cricket Club John McConville0418 551 651 carlton@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Casey South Melbourne Cricket Club Ross Hibbins0419 955 162 caseysouthmelbourne@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Coburg Cricket Club Andrew Hart0411 372 782 coburgcricketclub@gmail.com
Dandenong Cricket Club Liz Williamson0409 184 277 dandenong@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Dandenong Womens Cricket Club Emma Gallagher0428 848 653 dandenongwomenscc@gmail.com
Essendon Cricket Club Jenny Tobin0407877290 jen_tobin1@outlook.com
Essendon Maribyrnong Park Ladies Cricket Club Emily McIntyre0409 186 846 essmarprk@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Fitzroy Doncaster Cricket Club Wayne Stewart0499 044 772 fitzroydoncastercc@gmail.com
Footscray Cricket Club Dave Gleeson0407323779 footsedgecc@gmail.com
Frankston Peninsula Cricket Club Jo Davey0431 777 390 frankstonpen@gmail.com
Geelong Cricket Club Lee Doherty03 5223 3023 admin@geelongcc.com.au
Greenvale Kangaroos Cricket Club Ken Hutchinson0418 582 902 greenvalekangaroos@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Kingston Hawthorn Cricket Club John R Noonan0418114713 kingstonhawthorn@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Melbourne Cricket Club Steven McCooke0400 833870 stevenm@mcc.org.au
Melbourne University Cricket Club Jean-Luke Desmarais0421 985 666 melbuni@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Melton Cricket Club Ivanka Gale0400657310 melton@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Napoleons/Sebastopol Cricket Club Barry Ringin-President0427 848 270 napoleons@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Northcote Cricket Club Zach Whelan0439 612 314 northcote@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Plenty Valley Cricket Club Dianne Herman (Secretary)0414 943 000 plentyvalley@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Prahran Cricket Club Lisa Grimwade0411 883 936 prahrancc@gmail.com
Richmond Cricket Club Brett Davidson0425 708 021 admin@richmondcc.com.au
Ringwood Cricket Club John Cassidy(03) 9870 7947 ringwood@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
St Kilda Cricket Club David Johnstone0433481424 djohnstone56@live.com.au

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.