Coburg seeks Assistant Coach

The Coburg Cricket Club is seeking an experienced player to fill a role as the Assistant Coach of their two Women’s Teams for the 2016/17 season The club Read more

Vic U17 Metro and Country Squads named

Cricket Victoria has announced the final Under-17 Country and Metro squads for the National Championships in Queensland this year. Following the winter Read more

Ringwood seek Assistant Coach

Ringwood Cricket Club is seeking an Assistant Coach for its female programs. For further information click here Read more

2016-17 Women's Premier Cricket Fixtures

The 2016-17 Women's Premier Cricket Fixtures are now available and can be viewed via the below links. The One Day Competition for all three grades will Read more

Geelong seeks Administration Manager

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER – READVERTISED The Geelong Cricket Club Inc. (GCC) is affiliated with Cricket Victoria and consists of four senior teams playing Read more

Lions snare Jodie Fields

Dandenong Women’s Cricket Club have landed one of the biggest signings of the off season, in former Southern Stars Captain Jodie Fields. The 32 year old Read more

Changes to Women’s Premier Cricket structure

The Cricket Victoria Board has endorsed Ringwood and Coburg Cricket clubs to join the Women's Premier Firsts T20 competition for season 2016-17, alongside Read more

Premier Cricket Final Live Stream

Premier Clubs

Victorian Premier Cricket Events

No results for the current season
No batting statistics available
View all statistics

Premier Cricket Video

Victorian Premier Cricket Twitter